Board of Directors

Raphael House actively recruits energetic and motivated professionals to join our Board of Directors. Click the link below to learn more.

Learn More

Tom Poser
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank
Chair of the Board of Directors

Heather Sager
Perkins Coie LLP

Charlie McEachron
Chief Operating Officer
Drawbridge Realty
Board Treasurer

Karl Werwath
Global Business Executive
Financial Services/ FinTech
Board Secretary

Yannis Dosios
Global Chief Commercial Officer
Integral Ad Science (IAS)

Laine Gomez
Managing Director of Asset Management
Catalyst Housing Group

Orlando Harris
Ascendant Business Consulting, LLC

Amanda King
Community Advocate

Katie Kokenge, LCSW
Community Volunteer

Michele C. Lee
Deputy General Counsel
Pinterest Inc.


Janet F. Chapman
SVP, Chief Privacy Officer and Manager
Union Bank
Director Emerita

Chuck Doyle
Managing Director
Business Capital
Director Emeritus

Peter Hall
Director Emeritus

John Hinman, Esq.
Hinman & Carmichael, LLP
Chair Emeritus

Lynn Lannon
The Lannon Group
Director Emerita

John Latta
Orion Group, LLC
Director Emeritus

Craig Martin
Managing Partner
Morrison Foerster, LLP
Director Emeritus

Scott Olson
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Chair Emeritus

Claudia Castillo Ross
Founding Partner
Cross Marketing
Chair Emerita

Kate Smith
Saint Francis Foundation
Chair Emerita

Mary Wolfe
Marketing Consultant
Wolfe + Associates
Chair Emerita